2022 2nd International Conference on Communication Technology and Information Technology (ICCTIT 2022)
Home / Committee

Conference Chairman


Prof. Miaowen Wen

South China University of Technology, China

Dr. Wen was born in 1987. He received the B.S. degree from Beijing Jiaotong University, Beijing, China, in 2009, and the Ph.D. degree from Peking University, Beijing, China, in 2014. From 2012 to 2013, he was a Visiting Student Research Collaborator with Princeton University, Princeton, NJ, USA. From 2019 to 2021, he was with the Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, as a Post-Doctoral Research Fellow. He is currently a Professor with South China University of Technology, Guangzhou, China, and a Distinguished Professor with Nantong University, Nantong, China. He has published two Springer books entitled Index Modulation for 5G Wireless Communications and Index Modulation for OFDM Communications Systems, as well as 220+ research papers, which include 150+ journal papers and 70+ conference papers. His research interests include a variety of topics in the areas of wireless and molecular communications. He is a Senior Member of the IEEE.

Dr. Wen was a recipient of the IEEE Asia-Pacific (AP) Outstanding Young Researcher Award in 2020, and four Best Paper Awards from the IEEE ITST’12, the IEEE ITSC’14, the IEEE ICNC’16, and the IEEE ICCT’19. He was the winner in data bakeoff competition (Molecular MIMO) at IEEE CTW'19, Selfoss, Iceland. He served as a Guest Editor for the IEEE JOURNAL ON SELECTED AREAS IN COMMUNICATIONS and for the IEEE JOURNAL OF SELECTED TOPICS IN SIGNAL PROCESSING. Currently, he is serving as an Editor for the IEEE TRANSACTIONS ON COMMUNICATIONS, the IEEE TRANSACTIONS ON MOLECULAR, BIOLOGICAL, AND MULTISCALE COMMUNICATIONS, and the IEEE COMMUNICATIONS LETTERS.

Publication Chair


Assoc. Prof. Xin Yan

Wuhan University of Technology, China

Xin Yan obtained “3551 Optic Valley Talent Plan” of Wuhan city in 2015 and “Science & Technology Prize” of Hubei province in 2016, respectively. He  is/was  the  leaders  of  several  research  projects funded  by  NSFC,  Ministry  of  Education  and  Hubei Province, respectively. He is the author of three books: Quality of Service and Multicast Routing on Internet (in Chinese) (Science Press), Watermarking (Intech Press) and Advanced Computer Networks (in Chinese) (XuetangX Online).   He has 53 high-level research articles on international journals/conferences (such as IEEE Transactions on Computational Social Systems, IEEE Network Magazine, Computer Networks, Ad Hoc Networks, Enterprise Information Systems, Journal of Network and Computer Applications, Ad Hoc & Sensor Wireless Networks, Wireless  Communications  and  Mobile  Computing,  Physica  A  and  Computer  Communications),  and  10 patents. He also served as TPC members of international conferences, such as IWWCN2016, CSA2016, CSA2018, ICNISC2018 and ICNISC2019.

Technical Program Committee Chair


Prof. Yulin Wang

Wuhan University, China

Yulin Wang is a full professor in the School of Computer Science, Wuhan University, China. His research interests include image and video processing, digital rights management, information security, intelligent system, ecommerce, IoT, code clone and so on.He got his PhD degree from University of London, UK. He got his master and bachelor degree from Huazhong University of Science and Technology(HUST)and XiDian University respectively, both in China Before joining the Wuhan University, he has worked in Hitech IT industry, including HUAWEI© and national research institute, for more than ten years. He has involved more than 15 national and international research projects. In recently 10 years, Prof. Wang has published 1 book, and 50+ journal and conference papers, including in IEEE TIP. He holds 10 authorized patents.Prof. Wang served as EiC of 2 international journals and reviewer of top IEEE and ACM journals. He also served as reviewer of Innovative talents projects and national research funds, including National High Technology Research and Development Program of China. Prof. Wang was the external PhD advisor of Dublin City University, Ireland during 2008-2010.In recently 10 years, Prof. Wang served as chairman of more than 10 international conferences, and keynote speakers in more than 20 international conferences. Besides UK, he visited US, France,Italy, Portugal, Croatia, Australia, Germany, Korea, Ireland,Singapore, Malaysia, Japan, and Hong Kong. In addition, Prof. Wang has been appointed as the deputy director of Hubei provincial science and technology commission (CAPD) since 2014.

Academic Committees

Associate Professor. Dong Li, Macau University of Science and Technology (MUST), Macau SAR, China

Dr. Muhammad Aslam, Wuhan University, China

Prof. Omar DIB, Wenzhou-Kean University, China

Assoc. Prof. Sunil Kumar Jha, Nanjing University of Information science & Technology, China

Prof. Jinshan Pan, Nanjing University of Science and Technology, China

Prof. Huagen Xu, School of mathematics and information engineering, Shanghai Jiaotong University, China

Prof. Defu Zhang, School of information, Xiamen University, China

Prof. Ying Li, College of Mathematics and Computer Science, Fuzhou University, China

Prof. Bogang Lin, College of Mathematics and Computer Science, Fuzhou University, China

Prof. Xiongen Liu, School of computer and information, Fujian agricultural and Forestry University, China

Prof. Zuoyong Li, Department of computer science, Minjiang University, China

Technical Program Committees

Prof. Ghassan Beydoun, University of Technology Sydney, Australia

Prof. Mohd Hafiz Yusoff, Albukhary International University, Malaysia

Dr. Patrice Salzenstein, Senior researcher, CNRS - FEMTO-ST Micro Nano Science & Systems department, France

Prof. Prateek Saurabh Srivastav, University of Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Dr. Rajesh S. Bansode, S.G.B.A.University, India

Prof. Xiangyang Li, Guangdong Agriculture Industry Business Polytechnic, China

Dr. Ariffin, NOR HAPIZA, Universiti Teknologi Mara, Selangor, Malaysia

Prof. Tiejun Cui, Liaoning Technical University, China

Prof. Shuliang Zhao, Hebei Normal University, China

Dr. Mahmoud Ahmad Al-Khasawneh, Al-Madinah International University, Malaysia

Assoc. Prof. N. Rajathi, Department of Information Technology, Kumaraguru College of Technology, India

Assoc. Prof. Sabeen Tahir,Information Technology Department, King AbdulAziz University Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Assoc. Prof. RAHUL VISHWANATH DANDAGE, Rajendra Mane College of Engineering & Technology, Ambav (Devrukh)

Dr. Ayush Dogra, CSIR NPDF at CSIR-CSIO( Research Lab-Government of India), Chandigarh, India